Restricted Countries

You are not accessing the protocol from the United States of America, Japan, United Arab Emirates, Myanmar, Cuba, Iran, Sudan, Syria, the Western Balkans, Belarus, Côte d’Ivoire, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Iraq, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, North Korea, Russia, certain sanctioned areas of Ukraine, Somalia, Venezuela, Yemen, or Zimbabwe (collectively, “Prohibited Jurisdictions”), or any other jurisdiction listed as a Specially Designated National by the United States Office of Foreign Asset Control (“OFAC”).

Last updated